Freud.

I apologize for the terrible light, and that my hair is a mess, and the random pink splotch on the screen that I don’t know quite what it is . . . but this says pretty much what I want to say. So here it is, warts and all.

One thought on “Freud.”

  1. Freud did remind me of that famous spider in childrens literature. He might not have written out Latin words in his web but his antics kept me amused. It made me happy thinking of this little spider in a far away city watching his version of Fern go about her daily life. Yes, Freud was some spider.

Leave a Reply

