Style snap in a flash

This morning as I ran out the door, I snapped a quick photo of my outfit . . . still trying to outwit the chill. Luckily the wind has died down so it’s not quite so bitter. Library, reading, bank, coffee coffee, professor, tea/muffin, home.

Just your average day in my life . . . and I’ve officially decided on a pretty detailed idea about what my dissertation will be about. Now for the research . . . on top of all my other coursework. Lordy lordy.


(like my “I’m going to miss the bus if this self-timer doesn’t hurry up” face?)

oh! and I thought I was going to be fined because two books were overdue BUT they have a day grace period! wooHOO!

top: anthropologie
cardigan: madewell
jeans: levis
boots: rocket dog
leather bag: madewell
cloth bag: senate house library

Leave a Reply

