It starts.

This is the line at my local H&M this Saturday when I returned that fuzzy coat I bought a while back (it was shedding fuzzies, and I honestly didn’t love it/wear it enough for the 30 pounds it cost me).

1/4 of my Christmas shopping is done, soon to be half of it is done. I despise a line.

And let me tell you, the look on my cashier’s face after a woman jumped in front of me to ask two incredibly asinine questions made me downright skippy that I’m not working retail this holiday season.

(but it’s a rite of passage and if it were up to me working in retail and food service would be compulsory for every American teenager. Like the military in Israel)

Leave a Reply

